1PresidentAmrit Mainali
2Immediate Past PresidentLaxman Niraula
3Vice presidentRamsaran Pandey
4MemberJagat Bahadur Pandey
5MemberBishow Prasad Pathak
6MemberMs Kamala Shrestha
7MemberDil Bahadur Bogati
8MemberDr. Hari Kandel
9MemberHari Upreti
10MemberSuresh Dhakal
11MemberRajendra Prasad Chaudhary
12MemberRamchandra Dallakoti
13MemberRamhari Kandel
14MemberNabaraj Upreti
15MemberKrishnalal Chaudhary
16MemberBuddhi Chaudhary
17MemberSworup Suyal
18MemberSomnath Pandey
19MemberRameshwor Pokhrel
20MemberJaya Bahadur Kunwar
21MemberSitaram Aryal
22MemberGopal Pariyar
23Member (President Lecturers’ Union )Chet Raj Regmi
24Member Secretary (Campus Chief )Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary

Message from Principal

Bhuwanishankar Multiple College was established in 2059 B.S. to foster saleable education as it is the dream of all people dwelling in this area and we are trying our best to make their dream come true. I am pleased to share that the college has passed its glorious 14 years tenure with sound coverage. So, we are committed ourselves to achieving examplary standards in education. The college also strives to install the pursuit of knowledge and overall personality development through value education in nominal fee rate. We continue with our mission to sculpt excellence to create responsible citizens. So, I appeal all the students to join B.S. College and be the part of it and feel changes.

– Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary (Campus Chief)